Board of Cyprus Society of Paediatric Dentistry

President: Maria Spyridonos Loizides, Tel: 22757510

Secretary: Niki Kokkinou, Tel:2558144

Treasurer Charalambos Saccas, Tel:22574557

Members: Maria Pantelidou, Tel: 22339570
Costas Onisiphorou, Tel: 26912669

Members of the Society with postgraduate studies in Paediatric Dentistry

Active members of the European Academy of Paediatric Dentistry.

Nicosia

Kallenos Theodosis

Panayioti Kaspi 10, Flat 102-103

Acropoli, Nicosia, 2008

Tel: 22006960

-----------------------

D. Hamatsou 47, 2540, Idalion

Tel: 22526222, 99453636

TUFTS, USA

theodontics@yahoo.com

Mina Polina

Tel: 22020001, 99318110

Kritis 5, Nicosia

Hungary/Tufts,USA

polinamina@hotmail.com

Pantelidou Maria

Tel: 22339570, 99559796

Armenias 17, Acropolis Nicosia 2003

Athens/Liverpool, UK

mapantelidou@yahoo.com

Papagapiou Stella

Tel: 22260283, 99587030

Ecaterinis Cornaro 30, 2015 Nicosia

Athens/Liverpool, UK

stpapagapiou@gmail.com

Saccas Charalambos

Tel: 22574557, 99347446

Korai 14, Flat 301, Latsia Nicosia

National Medical.Un.,Ukraine

xarlisak@mail.ru

Solomou Christiana

Tel: 22517417, 99694968

Agias Lavras 90, Latsia 2232, Nicosia

Athens/UMDNJ,USA

chsolomou@yahoo.com

Spyridonos Loizides Maria

Tel: 22757510, 99550320

Office Β2, Aphroditis 2Β, 1060 Nicosia

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki/Leeds, UK/FRCD Canada

maria@paidodontia.eu

Christophorou Stalo

Tel: 22339858, 99488859

Kyrenia Avenue 123, Flat 203, Nicosia

Athens, Liverpool/UK

stpipis@cytanet.com.cy

Limassol

Aggelidou Manto

Tel: 25354565, 99409461

Spyroy Kyprianou 23, Protopapas Building, 2nd Floor Limassol

Muenster,GER/Boston UN. USA

mandoangelidou@gmail.com

Vlotoma Alexia

Tel: 25343020, 99440463

Leontiou Α 181, 3020 Limassol

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki / Liverpool

alexiav@spidernet.com.cy

Kokkinou Niki

Tel: 25582144, 99549418

Grivas Digeni Avenue 95, Flat 31, 3101, Limassol

Athens/LSUMC,USA

orthopedo@cytanet.com.cy

Soteriou Despo

Tel: 25582144, 99490770

Grivas Digeni Avenue 95, Flat 31, 3101, Limassol

Athens/Athens

soteriou_despo@hotmail.com

Paphos

Onisiphorou Costas

Tel: 26912669, 99522844

Nikolaos Nikolaides Avenue 3, 8010, Flat 101, Paphos

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki/Liverpool,UK

conisiph@hotmail.com

Rodoula Pitrou

Tel: 26911211, 99306496

Char. Mouskou 20 (Athinodorou Bus. Center)

8010, Flat 208, Paphos

Athens/Athens

pitrou.rodoula@gmail.com

Larnaca

Theodorou Efi

Tel: 24-533663, 99903002

Archbishop Makarios 61-63,Neophytou Kountoury Building Flat 203, 7102,Aradippou

Athens/Queen Mary University of London

theodorouefi@gmail.com

Eliana Hatziantoni

Tel: 24-636200, 99787786

Praxitelous 6, Flat 101, 6047, Larnaka

Cork,Ireland/Leeds,UK

dreliana@happyteeth.com.cy

 

Our Sponsors